We would like to introduce to you our full staff at Glenfield Primary School.

Sarah Fitzgerald

Office Manager/Principal's Secretary

sarahf@glenfield.school.nz

Sarah Fitzgerald

Office Manager/Principal's Secretary

sarahf@glenfield.school.nz

Ake Leaana

Teacher Aide

akel@glenfield.school.nz

Clair Philips

Teacher Aide/Librarian

clairp@glenfield.school.nz

Jo Cowell

Office Assistant

joc@glenfield.school.nz

Rosemary Robinson

Release teacher

Rosemary Robinson

Release teacher

Inas Ali

Release teacher

Inas Ali

Release teacher

Donna Love

Room 18 - Year 1/2

donnal@glenfield.school.nz

Peiyu Li

Room 17 - Year 1/2

peiyul@glenfield.school.nz

Heather Lister

Room 16 - Year 1/2

heatherl@glenfield.school.nz

Chelsea Dudley

Room 15 - Year 3

chelsead@glenfield.school.nz

Sue Jerg

Room 10 - Year 5/6

suej@glenfield.school.nz

Jo Seaman

Room 14 - Year 3

jos@glenfield.school.nz

Louise Miller

Room 13 - Year 4/5

louisem@glenfield.school.nz

Whaea Isabel Blundell

Room 12 - Year 4

isabelb@glenfield.school.nz

Scott Hillman

Room 9 - Year 4/5/6

scotth@glenfield.school.nz

Jeanete Neil

Room 1 - Year 2

jeanetten@glenfield.school.nz

Katie Neeve

On maternity leave

katien@glenfield.school.nz

Derek Dallow

Room 8 - Year 5/6

derekd@glenfield.school.nz

Donovan Smith

Room 11 - Year 5/6

donovans@glenfield.school.nz

Jill Monteiro

Room 4 - New Entrant/Year 1

jillm@glenfield.school.nz

Jill Monteiro

Room 4 - New Entrant/Year 1

jillm@glenfield.school.nz

Terri Cochrane

Room 3 - New Entrant/Year 1

terric@glenfield.school.nz

Terri Cochrane

Room 3 - New Entrant/Year 1

terric@glenfield.school.nz